FaceyB header


During September and October 2018, individual anti-litter poster competitions were held in four constituencies in Kent resulting in 25 primary schools taking part.

There were 14 in Sittingbourne and Sheppey, 6 in Ashford and 5 in Chatham and Aylesford.

Gordon Henderson MP, the Rt. Hon. Damian Green MP and Tracey Crouch MP all hosted individual awards ceremonies in their constituencies to present certificates and prizes to the winners for each school and the overall winners.

Litter Angels 2018 Competition Winners

Sittingbourne and Sheppey
Fiorina Coccia
Bobbing Village School, Sittingbourne

Nina Llermette
Mersham Primary School

Chatham & Aylesford
Louisa Gardiner
Ditton CofE Primary School

Margot Grand
Wellesley House Primary School

46163169_578873595881274_3179348218014072832_n (1)
Litter Angels Thanet

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player