FaceyB header


The following schools and community groups took part in the FREE Litter Angels workshops during September and October 2014:

Teynham CofE Primary School, Sittingbourne

Bapchild and Tonge CofE (aided) School, Sittingbourne

Lansdowne Primary School, Sittingbourne

Milstead & Frinsted Primary School, Sittingbourne

Murston Junior School, Sittingbourne

Eastchurch CofE St Clements School, Isle of Sheppey

Eastchurch All Saints Primary School, Isle of Sheppey

Minster-in-Sheppey Community Primary School, Isle of Sheppey

Borden Primary School, Sittingbourne

Kemsley Primary Academy, Sittingbourne

Richmond Academy, Isle of Sheppey

Tunstall Primary School, Sittingbourne

Queenborough Primary School, Isle of Sheppey

South Avenue Primary School, Sittingbourne

Grove Park Primary School, Sittingbourne

West Minster Primary School, Isle of Sheppey

St Edward's RC Primary School, Isle of Sheppey

Holywell Primary School, Sittingbourne

Bobbing Village School, Sittingbourne

Iwade Community Primary Academy, Sittingbourne

Litter Angels held an awards ceremony at the UK Paper Leisure Club in Sittingbourne on 12th November 2014 from 3.45-6.00pm. The Mayor and Mayoress of Swale and Gordon Henderson MP presented certificates and prizes to all our participating schools and pupils.

Litter Angels 2014 Competition Winner

Poster Competition - Sponsored by McDonalds
Abi Hunt, aged 9
Eastchurch All Saints Primary School