FaceyB header


The following schools and community groups took part in the FREE Litter Angels workshops during September and October 2012:

Teynham CofE Primary School, Sittingbourne

Westlands Primary School, Sittingbourne

Lansdowne Primary School, Sittingbourne

Bapchild and Tonge CofE (aided) School, Sittingbourne

Queenborough Primary School and Nursery, Isle of Sheppey

Eastchurch CofE St Clements School, Isle of Sheppey

Eastchurch All Saints Primary School, Isle of Sheppey

Borden CP Primary School, Sittingbourne

St Marys of Charity, Faversham

Ospringe CofE Primary School, Faversham

Regis Manor Primary School, Sittingbourne

Murston Junior School, Sittingbourne

Litter Angels held an awards ceremony at the UK Paper Leisure Club in Sittingbourne on 15th November 2012 from 5.30-6.30pm. The Lady Mayoress of Swale and Gordon Henderson MP presented certificates and prizes to all our participating schools and pupils.

Litter Angels 2012 Competition Winner

Poster Competition - Sponsored by McDonalds
Nathan Bean, aged 10 from Regis Manor Primary School.


You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player